Skip to main content
HomeVolunteer of the Year Award
Background Image URL //

Volunteer of the Year Award

Without the efforts of our members and their unceasing dedication to our chapter and the profession, we would be unable to operate as effectively as we do.

Our sincere thanks to these RMGPA members who have risen to the challenge.

2022 Molly McLoughlin,  Boulder Valley School District
2021  Shelly St. Pierre, St. Vrain Valley School District
2020 Jon Babcock, Poudre School District
2019 David Musgrave, Colorado Department of Transportation
2018 John Chaplain, University of Northern Colorado
2017 Kelly Wooden, Poudre School District
2016 Kerry Sheahan, City of Longmont
2015 Kathleen Budd, Jefferson County
2014 Karen Herman, City of Durango
2013 Adela Gain, City of Greeley
2012 Diana Wilson, City of Longmont
2011 Tim Wellmann, City of Arvada


Rocky Mountain Governmental Purchasing Association

Established over 35 years ago, the Rocky Mountain Governmental Purchasing Association (RMGPA) is a diverse, non-profit organization whose membership includes purchasing officers, agents, buyers, managers and others associated with public purchasing throughout Colorado and Wyoming. RMGPA has been a member Chapter of NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement since 1987.

Contact Us Today

For general inquiries, contact 
For information on becoming a member, contact us at

For information on upcoming courses

For assistance with this site, contact us at 800-367-6447 or

Stay Informed

Sign Up

for the Rocky Mountain Chapter of NIGP Mailing list. We'll keep you up to date on our workshops, events and annual conference.

Subscribe Now